Conservation	
Continue the effort to advance conservation beyond the estimates established in the RWSP.	
Representative	Member
FDEP	Kristen Simmons, Team Chair (Interim)
Agriculture	Jim Fletcher, Ag Subteam Chair (IFAS)
Public Water	Primary: Christine Russell, PWS Subteam Chair (OUC) Alternate: Mike Sweeney (TOHO)
Large Self Supply	Dee Allen (MOSAIC)
Environmental	Chris Farrell (Audubon)
Business	
SJRWMD	Primary: Deirdre Irwin Alternate: Lori Burklew
SFWMD	Primary: Jim Harmon Alternate: Mark Elsner
SWFWMD	Primary: Jason Mickel Alternate: Josh Madden
FDACS	Corrine Hermle